

P.O. Box 30706, Honolulu, HI 96820

APWU Honolulu Local 162 Executive Board Officers

Effective August 11, 2024

President, Marissa Deponte
Vice President, Brandon Hamada
Treasurer, Meni Ortiz
Secretary, Susan Wells
Clerk Craft Director, Gena Moeava
Maintenance Craft Director, Elena Jones
MVS Craft Director, Flordwin Sebastian
Conductor, Michael Haloski

In Union Solidarity,
Marissa Deponte
President, APWU
Honolulu Local 162

P: (808) 206-9628

E: mdeponte@apwu162.org